Reviews:
Burlington Location

“Tamara gave me an amazing cut and style, as well as some great product advice. So glad I came into this salon. I will definitely be coming back again”

Briana Norwich 18 January, 2018

“Chantel was AMAZING IM SO HAPPY THNAK YOU”

Amanda Burlington 5 December, 2017

“I have been going to Venere for 7 years and they always do a great job. The hair stylist are very knowledgeable and take the time to consult with me about my cut and or colour..I never feel rushed and I always feel like a valued customer. Great experience, great value and always a repeat customer :o) ”

Shannon Sinclair 28 November, 2017

“Once again, Fatima did an outstanding job. I thank her for her attention to detail and for all the professional advice and demonstrating she provided. ”

Patricia 29 April, 2017

“Holly was great. Took the time to discuss what would work best for me. ”

Janice 29 April, 2017

“Fatima cut my hair and she did a great job. I'm am nervous with haircuts and somewhat picky. Lol..Anyway I appreciate her patience and expertise. Thank you. ”

Aaron 29 April, 2017

“Rachelle continues to go above and beyond for her clients - thank you, Rachelle!”

Laura Burlington 24 April, 2017

“Rachael is my stylist and she is quite simply - the best. Efficient and helpful, funny and professional and an expert in hair styling and colouring! My whole family comes to this salon.”

Lisa Burlington 19 April, 2017

“Chris is great at what he does I always leave the salon looking and feeling like a million bucks!I highly recommend salon Venereal for all your hair needs! ”

Grace Grimsby 7 April, 2017

“I am usually very pleased with my experience, but I may think twice on agreeing to any colour suggestions without knowing the cost. After $288 later, I don't think I was wowed with the result, specially if it was recommended to me to go back for a "colour correction". The girl at the front desk may need a little coaching with basic customer service skills like greeting you when you arrive or a simple "you are welcome" if someone tells you "thank you". ”

Anonymous Burlington 26 March, 2017

“Rachelle is simply amazing!! I couldn't be happier with my cut and colour.... She truly is an asset to Venere and to the hairstylist industry :)”

Tracy Burlington 25 March, 2017

“Holly was great!! Love my hair :)”

Katie Burlington 25 March, 2017

“My Wife looks great!! I'm happy”

Shelley1 Burlington 24 March, 2017

“I've been using Venereal Salon for 8 years now. I'm always satisfied with the level of service and the end result!”

Kelly Toronto 11 March, 2017

“Really enjoy coming to your salon. Meghan is professional and lovely. All of the staff were polite. Have always loved my cuts. ”

Stephanie Burlington 2 March, 2017

“My stylist was Megan at the Appleby location. She was such a pleasure and did a beautiful job with my color and cut! Highly recommend!”

Robin Toronto 28 February, 2017

“I am always very happy with my experience at your salon! I only come for the kerastase treatments (get cut and colour elesrwhere). But your staff (especially Cassandra) always treat me as as though I am a valued customer who spends a lot of money there. Cassandra is super friendly and is always able to help provide me direction on what products to buy. Also, I did have an experience where I purchased expensive aveda products. Unfortunately I was unhappy with how they were making my hair feel. I was able to exchange the products with no issues! I was very happy with that! I enjoy going to your salon and always have a great experience. ”

Jennifer Haley ON 25 February, 2017

“Fatima is absolutely fantastic, a true professional! She is always up to date and listens to the client, not afraid to gently voice her opinion. Always feel beautiful when I leave!”

Kim Burlington On 18 February, 2017

“Great service as always! Staff are all friendly and knowledgeable.”

Tammy Burlington 4 February, 2017

“Julie always does a great job. ”

Jenny Burlington 4 February, 2017

“From the moment that I arrived until I was on my way, I was treated exceptionally well. Everyone was genuine in their conversations and professional in their work. Chris did an outstanding job. His work was excellent, his conversation during the appointment was interesting and engaging. Well done everyone, thanks so much!”

Steve Burlington On 3 February, 2017

“Chris Cicero is the best!!!”

Melissa Hamilton 3 February, 2017

“Love coming here but on the expensive side. ”

Anonymous Toronto 19 January, 2017

“I have been a customer of Salon Venere at Millcroft for many years now and have always received exceptional service. Current, consistent and comfortable describes the experience Chris and the Team deliver each and every time. Thanks for the great looking hair!”

Colleen Burlington, On 15 January, 2017

“Holly is excellent. She is a very competent hair stylist who always treats you like you are important. She listens well and offers great advice regarding hair colour, cuts and products. A great asset to the salon! ”

Mary-Lynne Burlington 12 January, 2017